Skip To Main Content


Have a question?  Want to get involved?  Reach out to the PTO

Email Us

Order Spirit Wear

Follow us on Facebook

2023-2024 PTO Board Members

Co-Presidents:  Jess Wehner and Beth Parsons
Vice President:  Jordan Allen
Treasurer:  Natasha Tharp
Secretary:  Jessica Poling
Member at Large:  TBA
Member at Large:  Kristin Allen